The Alumni Advisory Committee began in January of 2018. These alumni meet quarterly to plan and execute alumni events, the Distinguished Alumni Award and the Weston Challenge campaign for tuition assistance. Each member engages in one of the three subcommittees. If you are interested in joining the Alumni Advisory Committee please contact the Alumni Relations Office: [email protected] 503.718.6482

Andy Haugen ’07

Celita Lee ’99

Christine Wilson Goodner ’95

Dori Sullivan Lopuszynski ’88

Jeb Stager ’99

Julie Grove Newsrome ’10

Kelly Fox ’86

Mariel Zagunis ’03

Mary Nietling Sullivan ’63

Meghan Blood ’09

Melissa Root Martin ’92

Rebecca Harris ’09

Ruby Veniegas ’99

Sally Clark Duyck ’62

Sr. Charlene Herinckx ’66

Tori Kemper ’12