Congratulations to the Valley Catholic student athletes and coaches who have earned postseason honors in the OSAA Cowapa League. We thank them all for their Valiant performances!


Cowapa League Champions (Undefeated League Season), OSAA State Playoffs
Lizzy Osborn – All-League & Cowapa League Player of the Year
Kayla Robbins – All-League
Allie Merz – All-League
Haley Gentry – All-League
Megan O’Donnell – Honorable Mention
Zoey VanVleet – Honorable Mention
Becky Kemper – Coach of the Year

Girls Soccer

2nd Place Cowapa League, OSAA State Playoffs
Taylor Menkens – All-League & Cowapa Player of the Year
Noelle Mannen – All-League
Kate McNaughton – All-League
Callie Kawaguchi – All-League
Sarah Jones – All-League
Riley McGee – Honorable Mention
Katelyn Snook – Honorable Mention

Boys Soccer

2nd Place Cowapa League, OSAA State Playoffs, 1st OSAA State Playoff appearance since 2007
Jake Saito – All-League
Nicolas Tubito – All-League
Garrett Gilbert – All-League
Rylan Torres – All-League
Ethan Bly – All-League
Tobias Irrgang – Honorable Mention
Quinn Schroeder – Honorable Mention

Boys Cross Country

Cowapa League Champions, OSAA State Meet
Nate Schmidlin – 1st Team All-League
Nate Hicken – 1st Team All-League
Jackson Miller – 1st Team All-League
Matthew Ierardi – 2nd Team All-League
Jackson Hicken – 2nd Team All-League
Jack Tetzloff – 2nd Team All-League

Girls Cross Country

Taylor Isaac – 1st Team All-League, OSAA State Qualifier


Isaac Hendrickson – 1st Team All-League Linebacker
Trey Eberhart – 1st Team All-League Running back
Jack Grasberger – 2nd Team All-League Wide receiver
Daniel Pruitt – Honorable Mention Quarterback