SSMO Ministries
page tools :

Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/13
6:00PM
  Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Blanchet Catholic School
Win 66-30
Tue, 12/10/13
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul High School
vs. St. Paul High School
Win 57-25
Thu, 12/12/13
6:00PM
  Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. La Salle High School
Loss 39-61
Wed, 12/18/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
Win 61-21
Fri, 12/20/13
6:00PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Oregon Episcopal School
Win 48-32
Sat, 12/21/13
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Charles Jordan Community Center
vs. De La Salle High School
Win 56-12
Thu, 12/26/13
TBD
T Away @ Cascade Christian High School
vs. North Valley High School
Southern Oregon Subaru Classic
Win 61-27
Fri, 12/27/13
TBD
T Away @ Cascade Christian High School
vs. Santiam Christian High School
Southern Oregon Subaru Classic
Win 64-33
Sat, 12/28/13
TBD
T Away @ Cascade Christian High School
vs. Mazama High School
Southern Oregon Subaru Classic
Loss 41-53
Thu, 01/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Damascus Christian
Win 59-51
Sat, 01/04/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Warrenton High School
Win 75-19
Mon, 01/06/14
7:30PM
  Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. City Christian High School
Win 81-43
Tue, 01/07/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Catlin Gabel School
Win 75-27
Thu, 01/09/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Portland Adventist Academy
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
Win 65-23
Sat, 01/11/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rainier High School
vs. Rainier High School
Win 65-32
Tue, 01/14/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Corbett High School
vs. Corbett High School
Win 60-40
Fri, 01/17/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Clatskanie High School
Win 68-14
Fri, 01/24/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. Oregon Episcopal School
Win 47-32
Sat, 01/25/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. De La Salle High School
Win 60-17
Tue, 01/28/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Warrenton High School
vs. Warrenton High School
Win 64-19
Fri, 01/31/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Catlin Gabel School
vs. Catlin Gabel School
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/04/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
Win 67-28
Tue, 02/11/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Corbett High School
Win 48-40
Wed, 02/12/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Rainier High School
Win 61-24
Thu, 02/13/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Clatskanie High School
vs. Clatskanie High School
Win 67-20
Sat, 02/22/14
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Scappoose High School
Lewis & Clark League Tournament Championship
Win 41-31
Fri, 02/28/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Scio High School
OSAA 3A Round 1 Play-Off Game
Win 66-40
Thu, 03/06/14
8:15PM
  Away @ North Bend Senior High School
vs. Creswell High School
OSAA 3A State Quarterfinal
Win 70-51
Fri, 03/07/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Nyssa High School
OSAA 3A State Semifinal
Win 41-34
Sat, 03/08/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Vale High School
OSAA 3A State Championship
Loss 36-52
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite