SSMO Ministries
page tools :

Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/02/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Blanchet Catholic School
Loss 42-53
Tue, 12/06/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. North Marion High School
Win 49-42
Sat, 12/10/16
2:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. North Bend Senior High School
Win 64-41
Tue, 12/13/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
Win 43-36
Fri, 12/16/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Philomath High School
vs. Philomath High School
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Country Christian School
Win 55-44
Thu, 12/22/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Corbett High School
Win 62-38
Wed, 12/28/16
TBD
  Away @ Salem Academy Christian School
vs. Kennedy High School
Salem Academy Tournament
Win 46-25
Thu, 12/29/16
TBD
  Away @ Salem Academy Christian School
vs. Coquille High School
Salem Academy Tournament
Win 43-39
Fri, 12/30/16
TBD
  Away @ Salem Academy Christian School
vs. Dayton High School
Salem Academy Tournament
Loss 39-51
Tue, 01/03/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Cascade High School
vs. Cascade High School
Loss 47-62
Fri, 01/06/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Molalla High School
Loss 54-61
Tue, 01/10/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Yamhill-Carlton High School
vs. Yamhill-Carlton High School
Win 51-49
Thu, 01/19/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Astoria High School
Win 51-30
Fri, 01/20/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Banks High School
Loss 39-45
Tue, 01/24/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Seaside High School
vs. Seaside High School
Loss 47-56
Fri, 01/27/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
Win 58-34
Tue, 01/31/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Tillamook High School
Win 69-35
Sat, 02/04/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Astoria High School
vs. Astoria High School
Win (57-30)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
57-30
Tue, 02/07/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Banks High School
vs. Banks High School
Loss 36-52
Fri, 02/10/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Seaside High School
Loss 45-47
Tue, 02/14/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Scappoose High School
Win 53-14
Thu, 02/16/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Tillamook High School
vs. Tillamook High School
Win 64-38
Tue, 02/21/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Astoria High School
Win 51-42
Sat, 02/25/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Newport High School
Win 47-31
Sat, 03/04/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Baker High School
vs. Baker High School
OSAA Round 1
Loss 60-63
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite