SSMO Ministries
page tools :

Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/04/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Yamhill-Carlton High School
Win 70-32
Tue, 12/08/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Gladstone High School
Win 56-35
Fri, 12/11/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Marshfield High School
Win 58-37
Sat, 12/12/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Southwestern Oregon Community College
vs. North Bend Senior High School
Win 67-51
Tue, 12/15/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Philomath High School
Win 52-39
Tue, 12/22/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Rainier High School
Valiant Holiday Invitational
Win 62-37
Wed, 12/23/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
Valiant Holiday Invitational
Loss 50-57
Mon, 12/28/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Salem Academy Christian School
vs. Cascade Christian
Salem Academy Tournament
Win 79-35
Tue, 12/29/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Salem Academy Christian School
vs. Kennedy High School
Salem Academy Tournament
Win 51-30
Wed, 12/30/15
3:15PM
T Away @ Salem Academy Christian School
vs. Vale High School
Salem Academy Tournament
Win 51-41
Thu, 01/07/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Corbett High School
Win 59-47
Fri, 01/08/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Cascade High School
Loss 52-54
Tue, 01/12/16
5:30PM
  Away @ North Marion High School
vs. North Marion High School
Loss 55-56
Thu, 01/14/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Country Christian School
vs. Country Christian School
Win 57-53
Tue, 01/19/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Tillamook High School
Win 52-29
Fri, 01/22/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Scappoose High School
Win 65-29
Tue, 01/26/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Seaside High School
vs. Seaside High School
Win 40-31
Fri, 01/29/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Banks High School
vs. Banks High School
Loss 40-43
Tue, 02/02/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Tillamook High School
vs. Tillamook High School
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Seaside High School
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Banks High School
  more info
Thu, 02/18/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Astoria High School
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite