SSMO Ministries
page tools :

Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/13
7:30PM
  Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Blanchet Catholic School
Win 56-54
Tue, 12/10/13
7:00PM
  Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Westside Christian High School
Win 64-44
Thu, 12/12/13
7:00PM
  Away @ La Salle High School
vs. La Salle High School
Win 42-35
Tue, 12/17/13
7:30PM
  Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Gladstone High School
Win 43-38
Fri, 12/20/13
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Oregon Episcopal School
Win 61-41
Sat, 12/21/13
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Charles Jordan Community Center
vs. De La Salle High School
Loss 44-47
Thu, 12/26/13
TBD
  Away @ Cascade Christian High School
vs. Phoenix High School
Southern Oregon Subaru Classic
Win 50-29
Fri, 12/27/13
TBD
  Away @ Cascade Christian High School
vs. Santiam Christian High School
Southern Oregon Subaru Classic
Win 55-30
Sat, 12/28/13
TBD
  Away @ Cascade Christian High School
vs. Cascade Christian
Southern Oregon Subaru Classic
Win 59-46
Thu, 01/02/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Dayton High School
vs. Dayton High School
Win 54-33
Sat, 01/04/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Warrenton High School
Win 62-12
Tue, 01/07/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Catlin Gabel School
Win 63-35
Thu, 01/09/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Portland Adventist Academy
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
Loss 59-72
Sat, 01/11/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Rainier High School
vs. Rainier High School
Win 50-29
Tue, 01/14/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Corbett High School
vs. Corbett High School
Win 63-47
Fri, 01/17/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Clatskanie High School
Win 57-41
Fri, 01/24/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. Oregon Episcopal School
Win 52-33
Sat, 01/25/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. De La Salle High School
Win 69-55
Tue, 01/28/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Warrenton High School
vs. Warrenton High School
Win 43-20
Fri, 01/31/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Catlin Gabel School
vs. Catlin Gabel School
Win 83-21
Tue, 02/04/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
Win 72-55
Tue, 02/11/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Corbett High School
Win 81-26
Wed, 02/12/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Valiants Gym
vs. Rainier High School
Win 63-26
Thu, 02/13/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Clatskanie High School
vs. Clatskanie High School
Win 68-34
Sat, 02/22/14
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Scappoose High School
Lewis & Clark League Tournament Championship
Win 72-57
Sat, 03/01/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Umatilla High School
OSAA 3A Round 1 Play-Off Game
Win 77-34
Thu, 03/06/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Creswell High School
OSAA 3A State Quarterfinal
Win 53-36
Fri, 03/07/14
8:15PM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Harrisburg High School
OSAA 3A State Semifinal
Win 50-24
Sat, 03/08/14
9:00PM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. De La Salle High School
OSAA 3A State Championship
Win 62-50 State Champions!!
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite