SSMO Ministries
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > High School Athletics Team Schedules

Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/02/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Blanchet Catholic School
Win 65-24
Tue, 12/06/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. North Marion High School
Win 64-52
Tue, 12/13/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Philomath High School
vs. Philomath High School
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Cascade High School
vs. Cascade High School
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Molalla High School
vs. Molalla High School
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Yamhill-Carlton High School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Corbett High School
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Banks High School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Seaside High School
vs. Seaside High School
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Tillamook High School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Astoria High School
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Banks High School
vs. Banks High School
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Seaside High School
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Tillamook High School
vs. Tillamook High School
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite