SSMO Ministries
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > High School Athletics Team Schedules

Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Blanchet Catholic School
Win 26-16
Tue, 12/10/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Westside Christian High School
Win 52-33
Thu, 12/12/13
5:30PM
  Away @ La Salle High School
vs. La Salle High School
Loss 38-68
Tue, 12/17/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Gladstone High School
Win 41-30
Fri, 12/20/13
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Oregon Episcopal School
Win 48-33
Sat, 12/21/13
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Charles Jordan Community Center
vs. De La Salle High School
Win 65-36
Thu, 01/02/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Dayton High School
vs. Dayton High School
Win 52-23
Sat, 01/04/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Warrenton High School
Win 63-18
Tue, 01/07/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Catlin Gabel School
Win 44-24
Thu, 01/09/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Portland Adventist Academy
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/11/14
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Rainier High School
vs. Rainier High School
Win 60-22
Tue, 01/14/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Corbett Grade School
vs. Corbett High School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Clatskanie High School
Win 50-32
Fri, 01/24/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. Oregon Episcopal School
Win 51-35
Sat, 01/25/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. De La Salle High School
Win 56-51
Tue, 01/28/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Warrenton Grade School
vs. Warrenton High School
Win 39-22
Fri, 01/31/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Catlin Gabel School
vs. Catlin Gabel School
Win 38-30
Tue, 02/04/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
Loss 54-55
Tue, 02/11/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Corbett High School
  more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Rainier High School
  more info
Thu, 02/13/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Clatskanie High School
vs. Clatskanie High School
Win 48-23
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite