SSMO Ministries
page tools :
Home >
Athletics > High School Athletics Team Schedules

Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Blanchet Catholic School
vs. Blanchet Catholic School
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Philomath High School
vs. Philomath High School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. La Salle High School
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Portland Adventist Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Westside Christian High School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Corbett High School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Cascade Senior High School
vs. Cascade Senior High School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Marshfield High School
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Tillamook High School
vs. Tillamook High School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Seaside High School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Banks High School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Astoria High School
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Tillamook High School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Seaside High School
vs. Seaside High School
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Banks High School
vs. Banks High School
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite